Offical Website of the International Criminal Court Student Network

Stacks Image 19
ICCSN @ Oxford
President: Sophie Scholl
Vice-President: Caitlyn Rayney
Secretary: Michaela Alka
Treasurer: Steven Eldridge
Public Relations Officer: Andrew Hall
Campaigns Officer: Christian Goulart Mc Nerney 
Events Officer: Alice Rockall
Fundraising and Sponsorship Officer: John Tertan
IT Officer: Michal Hain

General Standing Committee: Anja Bossow, Eve Dimery, Benjamin Dobson, Iona Teague, Justine Rughooputh, Henry Maxwell-Lyte