Offical Website of the International Criminal Court Student Network

Stacks Image 285
Sebastian Bates (President 2015-16) and Sophie Hepburn (Treasurer 2015-16) with Judge Tarfusser, ICC Pre-Trial Division President, at All Souls College.
ICCSN @ Oxford

President: Sebastian Bates
Vice President: Tiphaine Ramenason
Treasurer: Sophie Hepburn
Secretary: Wesley Nelson

College Representatives:
Shama Abbasi (Brasenose College)
Clara Ludot (St Hugh’s College)
Ankita Shanker (St Catherine’s College)

The Oxford Chapter was established in 2011 by Ebba Lekvall (pictured below).
Stacks Image 260